Wanda Ivelisse

By Jan 06, 2022

Neena is amazing OMG felt like I knew her for years from the minute I walked she welcomed me . As a matter fact I arrived almost an hour early and she took me right in while others would had made you wait. I must say I was a bit nervous well she took care of me and walked me every step of the way. I highly recommend her any day. Will definitely go back. Thank you Neena you are out of this world.

 

 

Aiselle

By Jan 06, 2022

Neena is truly an amazing person and dedicated professional. She explained everything in details and was very caring. I did not experience any pain or inconvenience during our microblading session. The place is very clean and comfy. I recommend it.

 

Dana B.

By Jan 06, 2022

No pain. Looks great. Very professional

Lisa Bright

By Jan 06, 2022

I will not go to anyone else! I was very self conscious, insecure and nervous. Neena made people feel beautiful and confident. She’s extremely uplifting and personable. My eyeliner had never looked so great, I could never get it right lol. Everyone loves it and can’t believe it’s tattoo, Neena is simply amazing!

 

DRVanSickler

By Jan 06, 2022

Great experience with Neena. She doesn’t just “map out” your eyebrows but listens to what you want. Then artistically draws in your preferences. She verified that I liked her outline and then measured the eyebrows with a caliper so they were exactly even. At first I was hesitant to have them drawn out rather than mapped out, but in the end I had a more customized and natural look. Neena even had a medium brown with light red over tones which was perfect for me. No wonder she gets so many 5 star reviews.

Kayla Kelly

By Jan 06, 2022

I had a wonderful experience here! Neena was so professional from start to finish. This was my very first experience with microblading and she helped calm all my nerves before and after the appointment. She did an amazing job on my brows and I love them so much! You won’t be disappointed!

Yanira Cruz

By Jan 06, 2022

Neena is very nice, professional and experience. Her credentials are legit and she knows what she is doing. My mom had no eyebrows and Neena created eyebrows for her that she was very happy with. I love my new eyebrows, the color, and shape came out great. I can’t wait to do my lips. I highly recommend Neena’s services.

Yarines Gonzalez

By Jan 06, 2022

Thanks Nina for such a great experience. I call her without appointment on December 24 and she did such an awesome job with me. I felt pampered and you heard my needs. I will be back for sure.

Tyeisha Parris

By Jan 06, 2022

Let me start by saying Neena was DOPE from the very beginning I called her. Very Professional, Courteous and eager to assist. This is the kind of service you want especially with something so delicate as your eyebrows. I saw the reviews that she received and her work. I didn’t even hesitate to book her. Happy I did. We hit it off right away and her work ethic speaks volumes. I had to share. Not to mention our birthdays being 2 days apart. I’m older *wink..Anyhoo don’t hesitate in booking Neena if you want those perfect Arch brows. I’m happy I did 😉❤🔥

Tyeisha P.

By Jan 06, 2022

Let me start by just saying Neena was dope from the very beginning I called her. Very Professional, courteous and eager to assist. This is the kind of service you want especially with something so delicate as your eyebrows. I saw the reviews that she received and her work. I knew I had to book her. Happy I did we hit it off right away and she did such a phenomenal job I had to share mind you our birthdays are only 2 days apart. She’s younger *wink. Anyhoo…don’t hesitate in booking Neena if you want those perfect Arch Brows…You’ll be happy you did.

WhatsApp Icon

Testimonials

nasheyn dhillon
nasheyn dhillon
2023-02-08
Neena has an amazing talent in creating a natural full bodied brow! Absolutely love it. Super clean and very professional- would highly recommend to all my friends and family!
Lisa Mendez
Lisa Mendez
2023-01-20
Superstar treatment! Neena was amazing, the coolest personality! she is very welcoming and a very professional artist, with a nice relaxing environment, I did Microblading with shading and I came out with a big smile in my face, I am absolutely in love with my eyebrows, she asked me every second how I was feeling during procedure, kept comforting me and explaining what she was doing, amazing work I highly recommend!!!🤩🤩🤩♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Phyllis Tandy
Phyllis Tandy
2023-01-15
Neena is a professional person and someone who communicates well with her clients. She is very knowledgeable about her business and I really felt comfortable talking with her. During my procedure I loved the fact that she asked me often how I was feeling. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone that wants someone who is very precise and likes what she does. An amazing woman!!!
Pamela Leach
Pamela Leach
2023-01-15
Neena was awesome!!!!She is such a pleasant and attentive person. And she worked diligently to get you finish as quick as possible . I had three services Lips color correction,Micro Blading , and permanent eyeliner and were done within five hours.!! I love how everything looks already can’t wait to see my final results. Would definitely recommend anyone to her. Tks Neena ❤️
Tee & Adonis
Tee & Adonis
2022-12-26
I wanted to give my wife an amazing Christmas gift. I searched Google for the perfect place and I looked and found Stroke of genius miroblading. I'm glad I chose this place. Neena is very knowledgeable and has great customer service skills. Neena is a master at her craft. If you want the best miroblading or permanent makeup etc. This is the place for you. I wish I could give her a 6 star review. Thanks again Neena
christina g
christina g
2022-12-22
I can’t even begin to say how grateful I am to have found Neena to do the microblading and shading on my eyebrows. Since I was about 13 years old, I would draw my eyebrows on with makeup since my eyebows were scarce and super blonde. Neena changed all of that today. 12 years later I FINALLY have the eyebrows I’ve always wanted and it’s all thanks to Neena!! She was very detail oriented and made sure I was 100% happy with the result before leaving. Not to mention, she treats you like a friend, not a customer. I highly recommend Strokes of Genius Microblading.
Deadra Singley
Deadra Singley
2022-12-01
All I can say is wow! My eyebrows look incredible and the healing time was minimal. Thank you so much!
Ashley Calzada
Ashley Calzada
2022-10-28
I had my eyebrows done through microblading, I had the pleasure of meeting with Neena. She was so polite and very informative when it came to explaining the whole procedure. I absolutely love how my eyebrows came out!!! They are re absolutely everything I wanted! I went from thin small uneven brows to perfection and it's just the first session! I cannot wait to see my flawless look in 6 weeks! I definitely recommend Neena with strokes of genius for your microblading needs! Thank you Neena 😊
Donna Knott
Donna Knott
2022-10-20
Nena was superb. Love my eyebrows. She was extremely friendly, kind and skilled. Going back to have other things done.
Wanda Woman
Wanda Woman
2022-08-20
When I say Neena is incredible trust me she is amazing. Me and my mom both came in to get microblading and my mom was so scared at first.......but Neena made us feel comfortable from the second we walked in and she said hello. She is incredible her energy is super and is very talented. I loved my eyebrows my mom is super happy as well we will definitely come back to do them over when that time comes. I recommend the session with the touch up it makes a difference. Happy Customer. Thank you Neena see you soon

Notice: Undefined property: WP_Post_Type::$ID in /home/evxuk9t2ciks/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-contact-slider/inc/wpcs_frontend_functions.php on line 13
Get In Touch
close slider

    GET IN TOUCH






    Testimonials Types Archive - Strokes of Genius Microblading